Board of Directors

 

Joanne Hadaway - North Board Representative

joanne.hadaway@yahoo.com


Eric Shafer - North Board Representative

showmethepaints@yahoo.com  

574-453-7107


Jill Uselton - Central Board Representative

jill.uselton@yahoo.com

765-563-3400


Terri Tucker - Central Board Representative

whitelander88@gmail.com


Vicki Hagerman - South Board Representative

drvickibh@gmail.com

317-430-2226


Linda Ramsey - South Board Representative

lsramsey@gmail.com  


John Heldt - Additional Director

jpheldt81@comcast.net

812-275-0209

Officers

 

Cheryl Gramling - President

cagramling@gmail.com

260-316-4485

 

Kathy Shafer - Vice President

showmethepaints@yahoo.com  

574-453-7107

 

Carol Heingartner - Treasurer

heiny52@embarqmail.com

260-318-5112

 

Rita Shrader - Secretary

rita.shrader@yahoo.com

A Word About IFTA


The Indiana Fox Trotter Association (IFTA) is an official charter affiliate of the Missouri Fox Trotting Horse Breed Association (MFTHBA).   We strive to provide activities for Fox Trotter owners in and around the state of Indiana while promoting the Missouri Foxtrotting horse.  The club meets monthly December through March, culminating with the Hoosier Horse Fair. 


At our meetings we plan trail rides, clinics and fun events for horses and riders. 


Indiana Fox Trotter Association

Come Join the Fun